Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Free Webinar on Backing Up Your Genealogy

Posted by: Jan Meisels Allen

On Wednesday, March 23, there will be a free webinar sponsored by Legacy Family Tree with webinar speaker, Thomas MacEntee- who also presented the previous webinar Google for Genealogists and conducted the IAJGS Management Seminar at the 2010 IAJGS International Conference on Jewish Genealogy.

Time for the webinar is: 2:00 PM Eastern (U.S.); 1:00 PM Central; 12:00 PM Mountain; 11:00 AM Pacific; 6:00 PM GMT.

Space is limited. The webinar lasts for 90 minutes. It will be archived on the Legacy website after the live webinar and similar to the previous Legacy webinars, will be available for purchase on CD after the free archive time period.

Please click here for further information.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are welcome. Please post responsibly.